WHINN Advisory board 2024

The advisory board must ensure a higher degree of involvement and ownership from the represented organizations, inspire and advise on the overall strategy for WHINN, including contributing to creating the main elements of the programme, finding the relevant actors and inspiring speakers, and ensuring the involvement of the most important players in the ecosystem of Southern Denmark.

The advisory board consists of members from the association Danish Life Science Cluster and represents companies, public and knowledge institutions

  • Birgitte Østergård Sørensen, Danish Technological Institute
  • Birthe Friis Mortensen, Syddanske Forskerparker
  • Claus Duedal Pedersen, sundhed.dk
  • Inge Bendixen, Syddansk Sundhedsinnovation
  • Jakob Skaarup Nielsen, Healthcare Denmark
  • Jeppe Kristensen, Regional Development, Region Syddanmark
  • Kim Bøg-Jensen, UCL Erhvervsakademi og Professionshøjskole
  • Lars Hulbaek, MedCom
  • Mickael Bech, Syddansk Universitet – University of Southern Denmark
  • Peter Julius, Public Intelligence ApS
  • Rikke Lyngholm Hansen-Christensen, OUH Odense Universitetshospital – Svendborg Sygehus
  • Ulf Bech Christensen, PentaBase
  • Steffen Yndal, HĀTO Technologies

Where do I find WHINN 2024?

Forskerparken 10, 5230 Odense M

When is WHINN 2024?

30.-31. oktober 2024
Choose Theme Styling Submit a Ticket Purchase Theme

Pre-Built Demos Collection

Ovent comes with a beautiful collection of modern, easily importable, and highly customizable demo layouts. Any of which can be installed via one click.

Home One
View Demo
Home Two
View Demo
Home Three
View Demo